skip navigation

Peach State Summer Showcase | July 11th-14th, 2019

Count down to peach state





NCAA Team Registration:

All travel teams taking part in the  Peach State Summer Showcase MUST register their coaches and players with the NCAA here and opt-in to the event from here as well: NCAA Team Registration

NCAA Coaches Certification:

All individuals who engage in coaching activities at an NCAA-certified basketball event must be approved through the NCAA Coaches’ Approval Process. The entire process must be completed online and can be accessed through the following link: *All bench coaches must be certified. No exceptions

ECAG user manual:

Register Here




ALL coaches must FIRST obtain or renew their USAB gold license number ( and THEN register or renew their account in the BBCS ( BEFORE they can participate in this event.


Abilene Christian Kansas State Stanford University
Air Force Kennesaw State Stetson
Alabama A & M King University TCU
Alabama State Lafayette Temple University
Albany LaSalle University Tennessee - Martin
Alcorn State Lee University Tennessee State
American University Liberty University Tennessee Tech
Anderson University Limestone College Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Appalachian State Lincoln Memorial Texas State
Arkansas State Lipscomb The Citadel
Army - West Point Longwood Towson University
Auburn University Louisiana Tech Troy
Auburn Univ.- Montgomery Loyola - Chicago Tulane University
Augusta University Loyola (MD) Tuskegee University
Austin Peay Mars Hill UCF
Ava Maria Marshall University UC Irvine
Ball State Maryland UCONN
Barton College Maryland Eastern Shore UCLA
Bates College Mercer University UCSB
Baylor University Miami - Ohio UMASS
Belmont Michigan State UMASS Lowell
Benedict Millsaps College UNC Asheville
Berry College Milwaukee UNC Charlotte
Bethune Cookman Mississippi State University UNC Greensboro
Boston College Missouri State UNC Pembroke
Boston University Missouri Western UNC Wilmington
Bowling Green Monmouth University Union
Brown University Montana University of Alabama Huntsville
Bucknell Morehead State University of Arizona
Butler MTSU University of Arkansas
Campbell University Murray State University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff
Canisius Navy University of California
Catawba College NC A & T University of Cincinnati
Charleston Southern NC Central University of Colorado
Charlotte Newberry University of Georgia
Claflin NJIT University of Illinois
Claflin University Norfolk State University of Illinois-Chicago
Clayton State North Alabama University of Indiana
Coastal Carolina North Florida University of Louisville
Colgate University North Texas University of Maine
College of Charleston Northern Arizona University of Miami-Florida
Columbia University Northern Illinois University of Minnesota
Covenant College Northern Iowa University of Missouri
Dallas Baptist University Northern Kentucky University of Mount Olive
Davidson Northwestern University University of New Hampshire
Dayton Ohio State University of Oregon
Delaware Oklahoma State University of South Carolina
Denver Oral Roberts University of Southern California
Drake University of Pacific University of Tampa
Duquesne Paine College University of Tennessee
East Carolina University Pennsylvania University of Virginia
Eastern Florida State College Piedmont University of Washington
Eastern Michigan Pittsburg State University of Wisconsin
Elon Portland UNLV
Emmanuel Presbyterian College USC-Aiken
ETSU Princeton USC-Salkehatchie
FAU Providence College USC-Upstate
Ferrum College Purdue University UT-Martin
FGCU Purdue University UTRGV
FIU Queens Vanderbilt University
Flagler College Quinnipiac Vassar
Florida Southern Radford University VCU
Francis Marion Randolph Macon Virginia Tech
Furman Regis College Voorhees College
Gardner Webb Regis College (MA) West Virginia University Tech
Georgia Southern Rhode Island Western Kentucky University
Georgia State Rice Western Michigan
Georgia Tech Roanoke College Wichita State
Harvard Rutgers University Wingate University
High Point Saint Joseph's Winthrop
Holy Cross Saint Leo Wisconsin-Green Bay
Huntingdon College Samford University Wofford
Incarnate Word Santa Clara Wright State
Indiana State Savannah State University Wyoming
Indiana University SEMO Xavier University
Iona College South Alabama Xavier University - Louisiana
Iowa State South Florida Yale
IUPU - Fort Wayne Southeastern LA AND MANY, MANY MORE!
Jacksonville Southern Utah
JMU St. Louis
MyLineOfChamps Lineage of Champions MyLineOfChamps